Smart Protein

Biceps don't grow by themselves.

Make your workout last longer: Our Smart Protein products not only help to increase muscle mass, but also to maintain it.

  • Tasty Bar Hazelnut-Nougat

    Protein Bar. With 30% creamy protein in a luscious cream filling, coated in smooth chocolate and delicate nuts. A low-carb treat with no added sugar. The all-rounder for snack time, after sport or as an alternative to sweets.

    °Regulation (EU) no. 432/2012 for protein: Protein contributes to a growth in and the maintenance of muscle mass

  • Whey Strawberry

    Protein Powder. WHEY with high protein content made from protein isolate and concentrate. The optimal support for effective muscle building. Particularly high-quality ingredients and the absence of added sugar or artificial sweeteners ensure a delicious, not-too-sweet taste. Perfect in milk or water. Ideal as a shake before/after training or at snack time thanks to fast-acting proteins.

    °Regulation (EU) no. 432/2012 for protein: Protein contributes to a growth in and the maintenance of muscle mass.

    Contains real strawberry powder.

  • BCAA Peach

    BCAA Drink Powder. Blend of the branched-chain amino acids leucine, isoleucine and valine in an ideal ratio of 2:1:1 for effective muscle building. Dissolve the powder in a shaker for best results.

    °Regulation (EU) no. 432/2012 for protein: Protein contributes to a growth in and the maintenance of muscle mass.

    With fruit powder.

  • Tasty Bar Peanut-Caramel

    Protein Bar. With 30% creamy protein in a luscious cream filling, coated in smooth chocolate and delicate nuts. A low-carb treat with no added sugar. The all-rounder for snack time, after sport or as an alternative to sweets.

    °Regulation (EU) no. 432/2012 for protein: Protein contributes to a growth in and the maintenance of muscle mass

  • Creatine

    Creatine drink powder. With Creapure® and no added flavours. To maintain physical performance. Neutral taste. Dissolve the powder in a shaker for best results.

  • BCAA Lemon-Lime

    BCAA Drink Powder. Blend of the branched-chain amino acids leucine, isoleucine and valine in an ideal ratio of 2:1:1 for effective muscle building. Dissolve the powder in a shaker for best results.

    °Regulation (EU) no. 432/2012 for protein: Protein contributes to a growth in and the maintenance of muscle mass.

    With fruit powder.

  • Protein 80 Chocolate Cookie

    Protein Powder. With 25 g protein per portion the optimal support for effective muscle building. The combination of whey protein and casein gives it a wonderfully creamy consistency, even when made with water.

    °Regulation (EU) no. 432/2012 for protein: Protein contributes to a growth in and the maintenance of muscle mass.

    Contains real cocoa powder.

  • Crispy Bar Chocolate

    Protein Bar. With 30% milk protein, a soft and creamy consistency and crunchy whey protein crispies, it supports effective muscle building. It's a clever alternative to conventional chocolate bars.

    °Regulation (EU) no. 432/2012 for protein: Protein contributes to a growth in and the maintenance of muscle mass.

  • Protein 80 Banana

    Protein Powder. With 25 g protein per portion the optimal support for effective muscle building. The combination of whey protein and casein gives it a wonderfully creamy consistency, even when made with water.

    °Regulation (EU) no. 432/2012 for protein: Protein contributes to a growth in and the maintenance of muscle mass.

    Banana contains banana flakes.

  • Whey Chocolate

    Protein Powder. WHEY with high protein content made from protein isolate and concentrate. The optimal support for effective muscle building. Particularly high-quality ingredients and the absence of added sugar or artificial sweeteners ensure a delicious, not-too-sweet taste. Perfect in milk or water. Ideal as a shake before/after training or at snack time thanks to fast-acting proteins.

    °Regulation (EU) no. 432/2012 for protein: Protein contributes to a growth in and the maintenance of muscle mass.

    Contains extra cocoa powder.

  • BCAA Wildberry

    BCAA Drink Powder. Blend of the branched-chain amino acids leucine, isoleucine and valine in an ideal ratio of 2:1:1 for effective muscle building. Dissolve the powder in a shaker for best results.

    °Regulation (EU) no. 432/2012 for protein: Protein contributes to a growth in and the maintenance of muscle mass.

    With fruit powder.

  • Protein 80 Chocolate

    Protein Powder. With 25 g protein per portion the optimal support for effective muscle building. The combination of whey protein and casein gives it a wonderfully creamy consistency, even when made with water.

    °Regulation (EU) no. 432/2012 for protein: Protein contributes to a growth in and the maintenance of muscle mass

    Contains extra cocoa powder.

Fitness starts in your stomach.

The Smart Protein concept.

There is no way of avoiding regular strength training in order to build muscle mass. But having the right diet is just as important when it comes to making your workout routine sustainable. We have therefore worked with dieticians and fitness athletes to develop a smart range of fitness products that focus on your protein supply.

Nothing works without protein.

When it comes to weight training and muscles are the focus, one ingredient is particularly important: Protein. Unlike other sports, the balance of nutrients must be clearly tilted towards proteins as this is the best way of helping to increase and maintain muscle mass.

Smart thinking.

To keep you motivated until you reach your goal, we have not only given our products a high protein content but also developed them with particular consideration for the amino acid spectrum. At the same time, it is also important to tell you what we have deliberately left out: additional sugar and any unnecessary supplementation.

At last, sports products that also taste good.

Your workout requirements are clearly defined – and we have just the range of products to meet them. On top of this, we also make sure that our products taste exceptionally good – after all, exercise can be excruciating, so fitness products should be your reward afterwards.

Everything first-hand.

Our fitness products are developed by our nutrition experts in Germany and are also manufactured exclusively here. This enables us to guarantee that they taste exceptionally good and are of the highest quality.

Our Fitness products

  • Tasty Bar Hazelnut-Nougat
  • Whey Strawberry
  • BCAA Peach
  • Tasty Bar Peanut-Caramel
  • Creatine
  • BCAA Lemon-Lime
  • Protein 80 Chocolate Cookie
  • Crispy Bar Chocolate
  • Protein 80 Banana
  • Whey Chocolate
  • BCAA Wildberry
  • Protein 80 Chocolate
  • Whey Vanilla
  • Protein 80 Vanilla
  • BCAA Orange
  • Whey Chocolate Hazelnut
  • Shaker

Our Brand Store on

Amazon Logo

Smart Protein

Ein Bizeps kommt selten von allein.

Mach dein Workout nachhaltig: Unsere Smart Protein-Produkte unterstützen nicht nur die Zunahme, sondern auch den Erhalt von Muskelmasse.

  • Tasty Bar Hazelnut-Nougat

    Protein-Riegel. Mit 30% cremigen Protein in einer saftigen Cremefüllung, ummantelt von zarter Schokolade und feinen Nüssen. Und das ganz ohne zugesetzten Zucker und wenig Kohlenhydraten. Der Allrounder für Zwischendurch, nach dem Sport oder als Alternative zu Süßigkeiten.

    °Verordnung (EU) Nr. 432/2012 für Proteine: Proteine tragen zu einer Zunahme an und Erhaltung von Muskelmasse bei.

  • Whey Strawberry

    Eiweiss-Pulver. WHEY mit hohem Proteingehalt aus Proteinisolat und -konzentrat. Die optimale Unterstützung für einen effektiven Muskelaufbau°. Besonders hochwertige Zutaten und der Verzicht auf Zuckerzusatz und auch Aspartam sorgen für den leckeren, nicht zu süßen Geschmack. Perfekt in Milch oder Wasser. Ideal als Shake vor/nach dem Training oder Zwischendurch dank schnell verfügbarer Proteine.

    °Verordnung (EU) Nr. 432/2012 für Proteine: Proteine tragen zu einer Zunahme an und Erhaltung von Muskelmasse bei.

    Enthält echtes Erdbeerpulver.

  • BCAA Peach

    BCAA-Getränkepulver. Mix aus den verzweigtkettigen Aminosäuren Leucin, Isoleucin und Valin im perfekten Verhältnis von 2:1:1 für einen effektiven Muskelaufbau°. Im Shaker zubereitet ist das Pulver hervorragend löslich.

    °Verordnung (EU) Nr. 432/2012 für Proteine: Proteine tragen zu einer Zunahme an und Erhaltung von Muskelmasse bei.

    Mit Fruchtpulver.

  • Tasty Bar Peanut-Caramel

    Protein-Riegel. Mit 30% cremigen Protein in einer saftigen Cremefüllung, ummantelt von zarter Schokolade und feinen Nüssen. Und das ganz ohne zugesetzten Zucker und wenig Kohlenhydraten. Der Allrounder für Zwischendurch, nach dem Sport oder als Alternative zu Süßigkeiten.

    °Verordnung (EU) Nr. 432/2012 für Proteine: Proteine tragen zu einer Zunahme an und Erhaltung von Muskelmasse bei.

  • Creatine

    Creatin-Getränkepulver. Mit Creapure® ohne zusätzliche Aromen zur Unterstützung der körperlichen Leistung. Neutral im Geschmack. Im Shaker zubereitet ist das Pulver hervorragend löslich.

  • Crispy Bar Vanilla

    Protein-Riegel. Mit 30% Molkenprotein, einer saftig-weichen Konsistenz und knusprigen Molkeneiweiß-Crispies unterstützt er einen effektiven Muskelaufbau°. Er ist er eine kluge Alternative zu herkömmlichen Schokoriegeln.

    °Verordnung (EU) Nr. 432/2012 für Proteine: Proteine tragen zu einer Zunahme an und Erhaltung von Muskelmasse bei.

  • BCAA Lemon-Lime

    BCAA-Getränkepulver. Mix aus den verzweigtkettigen Aminosäuren Leucin, Isoleucin und Valin im perfekten Verhältnis von 2:1:1 für einen effektiven Muskelaufbau°. Im Shaker zubereitet ist das Pulver hervorragend löslich.

    °Verordnung (EU) Nr. 432/2012 für Proteine: Proteine tragen zu einer Zunahme an und Erhaltung von Muskelmasse bei.

    Mit Fruchtpulver.

  • Protein 80 Chocolate Cookie

    Eiweiss-Pulver. Mit 25g Eiweiß pro Portion die optimale Unterstützung für einen effektiven Muskelaufbau°. Durch die Kombination von Whey-Protein und Casein hat es selbst bei Zubereitung mit Wasser eine wunderbar cremige Konsistenz.

    °Verordnung (EU) Nr. 432/2012 für Proteine: Proteine tragen zu einer Zunahme an und Erhaltung von Muskelmasse bei.

    Enthält echtes Kakaopulver.

  • Crispy Bar Chocolate

    Protein-Riegel. Mit 30% Molkenprotein, einer saftig-weichen Konsistenz und knusprigen Molkeneiweiß-Crispies unterstützt er einen effektiven Muskelaufbau°. Er ist er eine kluge Alternative zu herkömmlichen Schokoriegeln.

    °Verordnung (EU) Nr. 432/2012 für Proteine: Proteine tragen zu einer Zunahme an und Erhaltung von Muskelmasse bei.

  • Protein 80 Banana

    Eiweiss-Pulver. Mit 25g Eiweiß pro Portion die optimale Unterstützung für einen effektiven Muskelaufbau°. Durch die Kombination von Whey-Protein und Casein hat es selbst bei Zubereitung mit Wasser eine wunderbar cremige Konsistenz.

    °Verordnung (EU) Nr. 432/2012 für Proteine: Proteine tragen zu einer Zunahme an und Erhaltung von Muskelmasse bei.

    Banana enthält Banenflocken.

  • Whey Chocolate

    Eiweiss-Pulver. WHEY mit hohem Proteingehalt aus Proteinisolat und -konzentrat. Die optimale Unterstützung für einen effektiven Muskelaufbau°. Besonders hochwertige Zutaten und der Verzicht auf Zuckerzusatz und auch Aspartam sorgen für den leckeren, nicht zu süßen Geschmack. Perfekt in Milch oder Wasser. Ideal als Shake vor/nach dem Training oder Zwischendurch dank schnell verfügbarer Proteine.

    °Verordnung (EU) Nr. 432/2012 für Proteine: Proteine tragen zu einer Zunahme an und Erhaltung von Muskelmasse bei.

    Enthält besonders viel Kakaopulver.

  • BCAA Wildberry

    BCAA-Getränkepulver. Mix aus den verzweigtkettigen Aminosäuren Leucin, Isoleucin und Valin im perfekten Verhältnis von 2:1:1 für einen effektiven Muskelaufbau°. Im Shaker zubereitet ist das Pulver hervorragend löslich.

    °Verordnung (EU) Nr. 432/2012 für Proteine: Proteine tragen zu einer Zunahme an und Erhaltung von Muskelmasse bei.

    Mit Fruchtpulver.

Fitness geht durch den Magen.

Das Smart Protein-Konzept.

Um Muskelmasse aufzubauen, führt an regelmäßigem Krafttraining kein Weg vorbei. Aber genauso wichtig ist die richtige Fitnessernährung, um dein Workout nachhaltig zu unterstützen. Dafür haben wir mit Ernährungswissenschaftlern und Fitness-Sportlern eine smarte Range an Fitness-Produkten mit Fokus auf Deine Proteinversorgung entwickelt.

Ohne Protein geht nichts.

Wenn es um Kraftsport geht und die Muskeln im Mittelpunkt stehen, ist vor allem eine Zutat wichtig: Protein. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Sportarten muss das Verhältnis der Nährstoffe hier deutlich zugunsten der Proteine ausfallen – sie helfen am besten bei der Zunahme und dem Erhalt von Muskelmasse.

Smart durchdacht.

Damit Deine Motivation Dich zum Ziel führt, haben wir unseren Produkten aber nicht nur einen hohen Proteingehalt mitgegeben, sondern sie auch unter besonderer Beachtung des Aminosäurespektrums entwickelt. Wichtig für Dich ist dabei auch, was wir in der Entwicklung bewusst weggelassen haben: nämlich den Zusatz von Zucker sowie unnötige Supplementierungen.

Endlich Sportprodukte, die auch schmecken.

Deine Bedürfnisse beim Workout sind klar definiert – wir haben das passende Sortiment dafür. Darüber hinaus legen wir aber auch Wert darauf, dass unsere Produkte besonders gut schmecken – dein Training sollte schließlich die einzige Qual sein und Fitness-Produkte die Belohnung danach.

Alles aus erster Hand.

Unsere Fitness-Produkte werden durch unsere Ernährungsexperten in Deutschland entwickelt und auch nur hier hergestellt. So garantieren wir neben einem besonders guten Geschmack stets höchste Qualität.

Unser Fitness Sortiment

  • Tasty Bar Hazelnut-Nougat
  • Whey Strawberry
  • BCAA Peach
  • Tasty Bar Peanut-Caramel
  • Creatine
  • Crispy Bar Vanilla
  • BCAA Lemon-Lime
  • Protein 80 Chocolate Cookie
  • Crispy Bar Chocolate
  • Protein 80 Banana
  • Whey Chocolate
  • BCAA Wildberry
  • Protein 80 Chocolate
  • Whey Vanilla
  • Protein 80 Vanilla
  • BCAA Orange
  • Whey Chocolate Hazelnut

Unser Brand Store auf

Amazon Logo